4.7
Based on 79 Reviews
google
Hayden Zielinski
May 27, 2022

Pulled up to this shop after receiving high quotes from all across the valley. Rick buffed out the scratch in a couple of minutes and left my car looking brand new. When I asked him how much, he said he was only trying to help me out and did not charge me. I will definitely be returning in the future! Thanks again.

google
Ai Amishiro
March 1, 2022

I stopped by for a quick repair for my vehicle's front bumper. Rick's attitude is professional and his work is great. He fixed and attached the bumper quickly. Now the bumper looks better than it was right before it fell down. He knows what he is doing.

google
Shannon R
February 23, 2022

What a hidden gem! They have saved us thousands of dollars in unnecessary repairs! Staff was very friendly! I recommend this to anyone! Before going through insurance, stop in and get a quote from them!

google
Allan Watts
January 22, 2022

Very impressed with this Auto Body Shop. Very professional and quality of their work is excellent. They will not disappoint and extremely reasonable quotes/pricing. So glad we found them. Everyone there very helpful and on the job.

google
Travis Jennings
November 19, 2021

Bumper doctor is a part of 1st class auto body.either place will give up the best service possible

google
Amol Purohit
October 25, 2021

I had a good experience at this facility. The staff is very friendly and professional. They took care of my concern right away. I will be using them again.

google
Elyse Nelson
June 22, 2021

Stopped by today for an estimate. My new car was hit on day 4 of owning it while parked outside my house. No one left a note. Luckily without even an estimate Rick was able to pop most of my bumper dent out. The service is amazing both in person and on the phone if scheduling an appointment as I tried to go Friday but had to reschedule for today. The lady that greeted me was so kind as well to lead me inside for assistance. This made my day! I had gone two other places that quoted me $350 and $1k+. I’m so happy I chose to go here! I highly recommend them for bumper repairs.

google
Julie Coburn
December 17, 2020

I was apprehensive a bit once I found out they had been bought by a new person and moved locations. I had chatted with the person who answered my email about cost of exterior and interior detailing and booked for today. I think he forgot to tell the staff or schedule it in the calendar but no matter as they could fit me in. I went shopping while they worked on the car and got it done by closing time. It looks brand new!! If you knew how much dirt and grime was stuck in my car from the past couple of years and see it now you would think I just bought it. I also had a front spoiler that had come off and I had to tape it back on until I could get it fixed. I avoided it for a while because every place made it seem like it would be too expensive. Well Bumper Doc got most of the tape off and can fix it for under $60 which is WAY less than what Ford was telling me I needed. It made it even better that my Lyft driver told me as he drove me back from shopping that he uses their Auto Body shop and thinks they are very reputable so I will definitely be bringing my car back here again.

google
A Wahl
August 23, 2020

Hector and his team did an A+ job on my VW spoiler. He was honest and the pricing was 1/2 that of other quotes I got. This shop works with integrity. Couldn't be happier!

google
Rick Suiter
August 11, 2020

They did a really nice job repairing my wheels that were curb rashed. Apparently they had to go back and repaint them too when the first color didn't match correctly. The end result was spot on.

google
Shane Lipskind
August 8, 2020

Great shop! Thank you, Hector!

google
Armando Herrera
July 16, 2020

They were very flexible with my schedule and had my car ready before my work week started. Very happy customer!

google
Landon Erickson
July 8, 2020

Hector and the team at BumperDoc are fantastic. Had them complete a full repaint of my 1988 Mustang and they did a great job. Appreciate Hector's responsiveness, keeping me updated on progress and the quality can't be beat for the price. Highly recommend!

google
Mason Sanchez
April 22, 2020

Wish I could leave more stars! This place is awesome, that provides great service for a fair price. I am absolutely impressed with the quality of work and couldn't be happier.

google
Dano Guendel
April 14, 2020

Very glad I went with BumperDoc Tempe for my repair! I was in a fender bender recently and scoured reviews to find the best place to take my car. They worked with my insurance company and had my car fixed in about a week. After I got my car back, I noticed the alignment of the hood was a little off-center. I brought it back for them to look at and within an hour of me brining it back (did not have an appointment) it was ready to go and looked great. Would definitely recommend.

google
Alex C
April 8, 2020

They do great work in a timely manner. Lexus ultrasonic blue mica 2.0 is a specialty paint and hard to match, but they did a great job. Money well spent and 1/10 the cost of replacing the bumper. I would use them again and recommend checking them out.

google
Amanda H.
March 18, 2020

great place to get my bumpers fixed! Great quality service and reasonable price point.

google
Emerson Thomas-Best
March 12, 2020

Gaby and Hector did an amazing job and I couldn’t be happier! They both are very nice people who do appreciate your business and will charge affordable prices! I would highly recommend going to them if you need body work

google
David Scheffey
December 21, 2019

YOU REALLY NEED TO GO TO THIS PLACE! If you have a minor fender bender and don't want to pay an arm and a leg out-of-pocket for repairs, go to BumperDoc in Scottsdale! You will be utterly amazed at how inexpensive the bill will be, especially for being in Scottsdale. They are going to be my first choice in the future for minor body repair. The owners are super friendly, too, and have a nice lounge where you can watch a movie after buying refreshments from the vending machines. The snacks there are inexpensive as well as the repair bill, but don't get comfortable in their lounge as you won't be there for very long. Seriously, I was in and out in what seemed like no time. Like I said at the start of this review, YOU REALLY NEED TO GET YOURSELF ACQUAINTED WITH BUMPERDOC IN SCOTTSDALE! THEY ARE THE BEST!!

google
lucdegroof
November 27, 2019

Great job! Painting is just perfectly done. Affordable price.